Hancock station staff receive Industry Appreciation Award

Congratulations to the staff of the Hancock Agricultural Research Station, who were presented with the Wisconsin Potato and Vegetable Growers Association’s Industry Appreciation Award. Named on the plaque are Janice Dukelow, Nancy Gilberts-Keegan, Amber Gotch, Steven Grimmenga, Douglas Klabunde, Felix Navarro, Samuel Perez, David Peterson, Sue Reinart, Paul Sytsma and Jeff Weyenberg.