Milo Wiltbank, Pam Ruegg honored by American Dairy Science Association

Two members of the dairy science faculty were honored on July 10 at the annual meeting of the American Dairy Science Association. Milo Wiltbank received the Merial Management Award, given to recognize outstanding research in management of dairy cattle and dairy farms. Pam Ruegg received the West Agro Award, which recognizes outstanding research of milk quality as affected by control of mastitis, management of milking, and practices in production.

This entry was posted in Awards and honors, People and Departments by jsindelar. Bookmark the permalink.