Nominate faculty for three campus divisional committees

Three UW-Madison divisional committees — biological sciences, physical sciences and social sciences — are seeking nominations for their executive committees and graduate faculty executive committees. Nominations for all of these committees are due in 134 Bascom Hall by Wednesday, February 28, 2007

Nomination materials and full explanations of the slots available on committees in each division are available for download as follows:

Physical sciences —
for more info:
Jake Blanchard, Chair, Divisional Committee

Social sciences —
for more info:
Kathryn Hendley, Chair, Divisional Committee

Biological sciences —
for more info:
Steven Ingham, Chair, Tenure Committee
Robert Jeanne, Chair, Curriculum Planning Committee
David Baum, Chair, Strategic Planning Committee