Still time to register for Honorary Recognition

There is still time to register for the 2019 Honorary Recognition Banquet and Ceremony. This year’s honorees are Tim Boerner and Gerald Weiss (Honorary Recognition Award), Dave Thomas (Distinguished Service Award), Barbara Barton, Elzie Higginbottom and Steven Ricke (Distinguished Alumni Award).

Please join alumni, friends and colleagues on Thursday, Oct. 17 at 5:30 p.m. in Union South to celebrate the achievements and contributions of these four individuals.

More information and registration can be found at Register by Monday, Oct. 7.