There is still time to register for the 2017 Honorary Recognition Banquet and Ceremony. This year’s honorees include Allan Herrman (Honorary Recognition Award), Robert Kauffman (Distinguished Service Award), Mary Beth Kirkham (Distinguished Alumni Award) and Louis Wysocki (Honorary Recognition Award).

Please join alumni, friends and colleagues on Thursday, Oct. 19 at 5:30 p.m. in Union South to celebrate the achievements and contributions of these four individuals.

More information and registration can be found at Register by Wednesday, Oct. 11.