Recent sightings: ARS award winners

This year’s crop of ARS award winners were honored during the ARS Awards Reception and Dinner Jan. 24.

From left to right:

  • Jeff Endelman (Horticulture) – Research Award
  • Jeff Booth (Arlington ARS) – ARS Staff Award
  • Mike Peters (ARS Director)
  • Margaret Hoffman (Risk Management) – Service Award
  • Debbie Beich (Risk Management) – Service Award