Associate dean for research search committee appointed

Dean Kate VandenBosch has named faculty and staff with a variety of research experiences to the committee searching for a candidate to replace Rick Lindroth as the college’s associate dean for research. Members of the search committee being chaired by Professor and Chair John Doebley include:

John Doebley, chair (professor and Chair of Genetics)
Shawn Conley (professor, Agronomy)
Arin Crooks (Superintendent, Lancaster Research Station)
Deanna Dietrich Moris (Associate Dean for Research, College of Engineering)
Sarah Marcotte (research administrator, CALS Research Division)
Denise Ney (professor, Nutritional Sciences)
Dan Phaneuf (professor, Agricultural & Applied Economics)
Kari Straus (academic department manager, Bacteriology)
Heather White (assistant professor, Dairy Science)

Applications for the position will be ensured consideration by the committee through September 30, 2016.

Comments are closed.