CALS Academic Planning Council for 2015-16

CALS Academic Planning Council elections have finished. Council members for 2015-16 are:

David Eide, Faculty, Nutritional Sciences (2016)
Paul Fricke, Faculty, Dairy Science (2017)
Sundaram Gunasekaran, Faculty, Biological Systems Engineering (2016)
Jiming Jiang, Faculty, Horticulture, 2018
Joe Lauer, Faculty, Agronomy (2017)
Paul Mitchell, Extension Faculty, Agricultural and Applied Economics (2018)
Francisco Pelegri, Faculty, Genetics (2017)
Ken Raffa, Faculty, Entomology (2016)
Jon Roll, Academic Staff, Bacteriology (2018)
Janet Silbernagel, Faculty, Landscape Architecture (2018)
Leann Tigges, Faculty, Community and Environmental Sociology (2016)
Tim Van Deelan, Faculty, Forest & Wildlife Ecology (2018)
Laura Ward Good, Academic Staff, Soil Science (2017)
Marv Wickens, Faculty, Biochemistry (2018)

See the CALS Academic Planning Council website for meeting dates and times and for more information about the Council.