CALS department chairs for 2015-16

Here’s a list of CALS department chairs for the year to come. Departments with new chairs this year are in bold.

Ian Coxhead, Agricultural & Applied Economics
William Tracy, Agronomy
Daniel Schaefer, Animal Sciences
Charles Kaspar, Bacteriology
Brian Fox, Biochemistry
Doug Reinemann, Biological Systems Engineering
Gary Green, Community & Environmental Sociology
Kent Weigel, Dairy Science
Susan Paskewitz, Entomology
Scott Rankin, Food Science
Mark Rickenbach, Forest & Wildlife Ecology
John Doebley, Genetics
Irwin Goldman, Horticulture
John Harrington, Landscape Architecture
Dominique Brossard, Life Sciences Communication
David Eide, Nutritional Sciences
Patty McManus, Plant Pathology
Alfred Hartemink, Soil Science
Ken Genskow, Urban & Regional Planning