You’re invited to the 2014 Ag Research Stations awards reception

The CALS Agricultural Research Stations invites ARS friends and supporters to its annual Agricultural Research Stations Recognition Awards Reception and Dinner on Thursday, January 23, 2014 at the Bourbon St. Grille in Monona. The reception begins at 5 p.m. At 6 p.m.  ARS recognition awards will be presented to:

  • Eileen Cullen (Entomology) – Research Award
  • Michael Maroney (CALS Veterinary Practice) – Service Award
  • Phil Holman (Spooner Agricultural Research Station) – Staff Award
  • Lia Klatt (Fischer Safety) – ARS Safety Program Support Recognition

You can read more about the award winners in this eCALS announcement.

After the reception you are invited to stay for dinner at a cost of $18. To make your reservation, contact Phil Dunigan at 846-3750 (extension 2, or reply via email to

Download a flyer about the event